SCREENPAUSE

A little help
from each other.

Approve your partner’s limits and requests for more time.

Connect with a code

Already have an access code?

No email or password. Your private access code stays in this browser. Keep it safe to reconnect later.

Usage and selected apps stay on the iPhone. Approvals appear when your partner opens ScreenPause.